Schedule

To view the New Directors/New Films 2014 brochure as a PDF, click here.

Jump to:

Wednesday, March 19

A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night

A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night

Thursday, March 20

We Come as Friends

To Kill a Man

Mouton

Quod Erat Demonstrandum

Friday, March 21

Stop the Pounding Heart

The Japanese Dog

Dear White People

History of Fear

Saturday, March 22

ND/NF 2014 Shorts Program 1

The Vanquishing of the Witch Baba Yaga

Quod Erat Demonstrandum

We Come as Friends

Of Horses and Men

Mouton

A Spell to Ward Off the Darkness

The Babadook

Sunday, March 23

The Japanese Dog

ND/NF 2014 Shorts Program 1

Stop the Pounding Heart

To Kill a Man

Dear White People

Buzzard

The Babadook

History of Fear

Monday, March 24

The Vanquishing of the Witch Baba Yaga

Of Horses and Men

Buzzard

The Double

Tuesday, March 25

Return to Homs

A Spell to Ward Off the Darkness

The Strange Little Cat

Youth

Wednesday, March 26

Youth

The Strange Little Cat

Story of My Death

Return to Homs

Thursday, March 27

Fish & Cat

Salvation Army

Obvious Child

Friday, March 28

Salvation Army

Trap Street

Fish & Cat

The Strange Color of Your Body’s Tears

Saturday, March 29

ND/NF 2014 Shorts Program 2

Obvious Child

Trap Street

Story of My Death

The Double

Salvo

She’s Lost Control

Sunday, March 30

Salvation Army

The Strange Color of Your Body’s Tears

ND/NF 2014 Shorts Program 2

Salvo

She’s Lost Control

20,000 Days on Earth

20,000 Days on Earth